Inner Game - Frame Control

26 studeni 2012

Last night I have spent a night with a beautiful new girl (and a new flag). After finishing making love, I tend to ask new girls “What was the moment when you decided you are going to sleep with me? What is the moment I won you over”. She answered: “I can’t really choose a moment. It is more a sum of everything. But if I had to, it would be when we were walking through doors, you opened it for me and then pushed me with your hand on the bottom of my back.” She also added: “You like to be in charge and bossy. Your messages are short and precise”. (I utilize Roosh’s policy keeping texts only for settling logistics. e.g. “Meet me at the bar at 19:00. Dress nicely.”). She continued: “You are rough, but not always.” And then she winked at me seductively.

In my transformation from a nice guy to a masculine guy, I wanted to test how far I can go with stuff I learned all over the Sphere and Internet. That usually meant doing things nice guy in me felt were wrong. But, just for sake of experimenting I kept going and pushing (since obviously nice guy mentality didn't work). From time to time I relapsed into the nice guy (usually especially when I slept with the girl, I wanted to help her somehow). As time passed by I kept relapsing less and less and with this last girl I can happily say I don't consider her anything more than current entertainment. Some would call it a start of misogyny. Maybe they are right. But she is having as much fun as I am. "Return them better than you found them" is a self fulfilling prophecy since they enjoy me at least as much as I enjoy them (and they get to learn a thing or two). But I am getting of the subject.

The ting I did different with this girl is not to bother myself with what is she thinking or feeling. I kept doing things that a masculine, decisive guy would. And always escalate (verbally and physically). Treat her like a black box. Don't listen what she is saying, observe her actions. I got challenged, but I stayed congruent with the image I was presenting. That is the frame control. If you falter for a second and fail incongruently some of her shit tests, you fail. Your loose any attraction you have built and it is game over. This should not discourage you to experiment.
It is hard for a reforming nice guy, and many relapse. They set masculine frame by threatening to leave when girl has much invested (LTR), but never do. And she knows it. And when there is a threat of leaving, she flashes wit her pussy a bit and he returns. Women knows her pussy is her greatest weapon. And she will use it if she knows it works. Because you have showed her!

Let's get to the specifics. Always be a leader and in charge. Make all arrangements and decisions. It is OK to ask her opinion, but stick to only giving her options. Don't make her make decisions.
Ask her to oblige to your standards. She is a part of your image when she is with you. Any resistance needs to be dealt with decisively. And she will resist (thus testing you). Punish her when she is not obliging by removing your attention from her, not commenting on something she worked hard and plainly ignoring her. Tease her. It is freakishly accurate how this resembles to training a dog.
Make her commit. Small commitments (coming to a meeting place you have chosen) at first and keep going from them (kino escalation, time investment, gifts, make out, hickeys, sex).
Always be the one to stop the interaction. Interaction can be texting, conversation, date, making out or sex. This shows you are in control.
Ask for what you want to do or think belongs to you. This also starts small ("I would fancy a walk before going to the bar") and escalates ("I want another round with you").
Handle LMR gracefully. Don't show you are annoyed sexually depraved AFC you probably are. This is the basics of all techniques handling LMR. Even after sex, keep your frame. She didn't give you anything, you weren't lucky, you don't have to grateful. You conquered her and you took it. And she lowed it. When escalating towards sex, lead her, hold her and move her. Show your strength and masculinity. Learn about how to be a good kisser and lover. There is a ton of stuff on the Internet.

Improve yourself from inside out and everything else will fall into place.

Oznake: game, leadership, masculine frame, frame control

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.